The board of directors of the Rich Family Association is composed of the four elected officers and ten directors who are elected from the membership. Elected officers include a president, a vice-president, a secretary, and a treasurer. These are the voting members.

Additionally, there are several appointed officers, including an editor, a genealogist, state representatives,  honorary president(s), and others as appointed by the president, and ratified by the Board of Directors. The appointed officers are eligible to attend all meetings of the Board of Directors with voice but without vote according to our bylaws and constitution.

As of September 2018, the board members and term expiration dates are:

Craig R. Rich, Holland, MI   (2020)

Vice President:
Linda Greene, Westford, MA (2024)

Theresa Latimer, East Hampton, CT   (2020)

Sandra Hanks, Jacksonville, FL (2024)

Kinfolk Editor:
Liz Beyus, Amston, CT  

Betsey J. Patterson, Wellfleet, MA

Susan Pye, Arlngton, MA    (2021)
Sandra Anne Gilley, S. Portland, ME   (2020)
Roger Walsh, Rockland, MA  (2022)
Frank Rich Johnson, Windham, NH   (2020)
George Lewis III, East Harwich, MA   (2020)
Eileen Fales, Portland, ME   (2020)
Julie Rich Zydel, Marshfield, MA   (2022)
Martha Bunch, Wildwood, MO  (2022)
Eleanor Mish, Wareham, MA   (2020)
Chuck Rich, Falmouth, KY   (2021)

Honorary President:
Elizabeth Dyer Haskell